6 Steps to Easier Profits and Better Service in Your Accounting or Consulting Practice

6 Steps to Easier Profits and Better Service in Your Accounting or Consulting Practice

Having your own business is hard work, but there is a smart way to serve clients well and make the income you want without putting in hundreds of hours per week.  The skills and tools you need to move from one level of income in your practice are different from the ones it took to get where you are.   Stop relying on peers who are at or behind your level of income and start relying on mentors like Michelle and Sandi who have already been where you want to go and are fully dedicated to serving the accounting profession.

In this complimentary webinar, you’ll learn:

  • 2 ways to finally fix your time problem so you’re not always working so hard in your accounting and consulting practice
  • 1 way to stop being a commodity and to start gaining an edge over your competition
  • 3 easy new revenue streams you can add to your practice tomorrow to take home more profits

Space is limited, and this webinar will not be repeated.

We have several GIVEAWAYS worth over $1,000 for people who register and attend.  Sandi will be donating copies of her most popular binder: P3: Pricing, Packaging, and Positioning.  Michele will be donating copies of her books Successful QuickBooks Consulting.

Complimentary CPE Certificates ONLY for individuals who are registered for the 2nd Annual Ultimate Accounting vCon.

CLEAR YOUR CALENDAR and MAKE TIME for this important information for your future so you can stop working so hard and earn what you deserve.

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2013
Time: 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain 11:00 AM Central, Noon Eastern

Register Now, Spaces Are Limited

http://accountingvcon.com/accelerate/

 

One thought on “6 Steps to Easier Profits and Better Service in Your Accounting or Consulting Practice

Leave a Reply